Szpilman Award for ephemeral art – deadline 30 September 2012

The Szpilman Award is awarded to works that exist only for a moment or a short period of time. The purpose of the award is to promote such works whose forms consist of ephemeral situations.

In 2012 all applications will be looked through and judged by:

Bernd Euler
Lise Harlev
Leonard Kahlcke
Patrick Koch
Tina Kohlmann
Jaroslav Kyša (Winner 2011)
Claus Richter
Tina Schott
Micha? Sznajder

The prize winner will be presented the challenge cup and the Jackpot Stipendium live at his/her place of residence end of November 2012.

Szpilman Award
Baseler Platz 3
60329 Frankfurt