SZPILMAN AWARD for ephemeral art – deadline 30 September 2011

Members of the jury – Bernd Euler, Dirk Fleischmann, Lise Harlev, Leonard Kahlcke, Patrick Koch, Tina Kohlmann, Sara Nuytemans (prize winner 2010), Arya Pandjalu (prize winner 2010), Tina Schott, and Michal Sznajder – are glad to announce the SZPILMAN AWARD again in 2011.


The SZPILMAN AWARD is awarded to works that exist only for a moment or a short period of time.
The purpose of the award is to promote such works whose forms consist of ephemeral situations.

Everyone can apply. Worldwide!
There is no participation fee.
Closing date: September 30, 2011 (postmark)

For all informations and the application form click and:
Apply Now!


Watch also the enclosed PDF with all detailled information.
Regards from Berlin,

Patrick Koch